Be a Supporter!

Fatblimp23Fatblimp23

Main Movies Games Favorites Reviews Stats 4 Fans
Follow Fatblimp23

Contact Info / Websites

Recent Movie Reviews


Animating Boxes at 3am Animating Boxes at 3am

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Front Page? It's cute, but Front Page?

terrible music, but besides the point. Second, I know you can make am AMAZING flash out of only sticks/ very little animation, seems like the 1st half is very boring though. The 2nd half gets a little better with the same music and the "dark" turn of the flash, but still I wasn't feeling it that much for All 3 top awards of the week. I'd say a nice Daily 4th/5th, but that's all. To each is own.


Comick responds:

Phft so you rated me low for winning awards? You know the way you get the awards is by the responses of OTHER people who liked it a lot...its not like I have control of that. :T


TF: Revenge of the Lolin' TF: Revenge of the Lolin'

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

This is sooo much better then the Movie

I suffered through it, I tried to keep giving it time, but little did I know I soon was an hour into it and then no refunds :( But you got everything wrong with the movie here and yes - I will not go see a 3rd one. But you forgot the best part of the movie! The Avatar Preview! (Which M.Night will certainly fuck up)



Spongebob Sickpants Spongebob Sickpants

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2009

I think this could give kids nightmares

Patrick just looks crazy as fuck. Anyway, funny parody, it seemed very "family guy ish" with the Sandy part. I loved that extra laughed my ass off. I would love ot see another show don like this. You could start a series of sick-animation nickelodeon or something. Love your movies. :D


Recent Game Reviews


Human Centipede: The Game Human Centipede: The Game

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Best Video Game Adaptation of a Movie EVER

It's got all the sense, stupidity, and fun of Human Centipede. XD!!



Four Second Frenzy Four Second Frenzy

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

Like those 10 seconds movie things

with-out hte movie. :D Love the randomizer
Teh Amezum



The grey Room The grey Room

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2006

Trying ot pull a Red/Green room etc

Give some more sounds, might be a little more fun


Recent Audio Reviews


Super Metroid- Deep Norfair Super Metroid- Deep Norfair

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Dude Can Metriod get any cooler?

Ok so the begining was a little slow, but after that first minute BOOOOOOOOMMMM!!!

It Shines like the fires of hell :D
The SNES Deep Norfair was very eerie, it made you feel like Samus was going into her private hell :D But AWESOME REMIX



Chrono Trigger battle(rockrmx) Chrono Trigger battle(rockrmx)

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2003

This wasn't created i dont think

It's just the normal battle in a "sound" file. The thing sounds like it is just increased speed 100%. Download the normal one and increase the speed.